AHPEN

Executive Committee Members of AHPEN

S.N. Name Institution Executive Post
1 Prof. Rizyal Shekhar Babu NMC President
2 Prof. Agrawal Jagdish Prashad IOM Vice-President
3 Dr. Bajracharya Sangha Ratna IOM General Secretary
4 Mr. Bhandary Shital PAHS Secretary
5 Prof. Shahi Mandira IOM Treasurer
6 Prof. Karki Arjun PAHS Member
7 Prof. Lakhey Mamta KMC Member
8 Dr. Vaidya Abhinav KMC Member
9 Dr. Mansur Dil Islam KUSMS Member
10 Prof. Dixit Hemang KMC Advisor
11 Prof. Adhikari Ramesh Kant KMC Advisor

List of Founder Members of AHPEN

S.N. Name Institution E-Mail
1 Prof. Dixit Hemang KMC h2dixit@gmail.com
2 Prof. Adhikari Ramesh Kant KMC ramesh497@gmail.com
3 Prof. Rizyal Shekhar Babu NMC nmc@nmcth.edu
4 Prof. Agrawal Jagdish Prashad IOM jpdagrawal@gmail.com
5 Dr. Bajracharya Sangha Ratna IOM sanghab@hotmail.com
6 Mr. Bhandary Shital PAHS sbbhandary@gmail.com
7 Prof. Shahi Mandira IOM mandiranp@yahoo.com
8 Prof. Karki Arjun PAHS drakarki@gmail.com
9 Dr. Lakhey Mamta KMC mlakhey65@yahoo.com
10 Dr. Vaidya Abhinav KMC dr.abhinavaidya@gmail.com
11 Dr. Mansur Dil Islam KUSMS dilislam@gmail.com
12 Prof. Thapa Trilok Pati NAIHS drtpthapa@gmail.com
13 Prof. Karki Chanda KMC chandakarki26@gmail.com
14 Dr. Rijal Anjan NMC anjan.rijal@gmail.com
15 Dr. Bista Meera KMC meerabista@hotmail.com
16 Dr. Pradhan Binita KMC binita_pradhan02@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Sharma Subhash Chandra KMC subukhanal@gmail.com
18 Dr. Dixit Siddharth KMC dr_siddhu@hotmail.com
19 Dr. Dixit Punam Basnet KMC punambdixit@gmail.com
20 Mr. Ranjit Eurek KMC eurek2007@gmail.com
21 Dr. Rimal Jyotsna BPKIHS josna21@gmail.com

List of Life Members of AHPEN

S.N. Name Institution E-Mail
1 Prof Dr. Das Bal Bhadra Prasad BPKIHS bpdas2000@yahoo.com
2 Prof Dr. Shrestha Rabindra Man KDC rabindraortho@gmail.com
3 Prof. Dr. Upadhyaya Paricha BPKIHS paricha7@yahoo.com
4 Prof. Dr. Vaidya Pradeep MMC,IOM praidya@yahoo.com
5 Asso. Prof. Dr. Pandit Rakesh Kumar JMC rakeshkp1@gmail.com
6 Asso. Prof. Dr. Pradhan Sailesh KDC saibinita@gmail.com

List of General Members of AHPEN

S.N. Name Institution E-Mail
1 Prof. Dr. Acharya Binod NMC drbins@hotmail.com
2 Prof. Dr. Adhikari Neelam NMC neeelamadhikari29@gmail.com
3 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amatya Ritu NMC rituamatya484@gmail.com
4 Dr. Bajracharya Dipshika NMC drdipshikabaj@gmail.com
5 Prof. Dr. Baral Manindra Ranjan KMC drmrbaral@gmail.com
6 Prof. Dr. Bhattachan Chitra Lal NMC drchbhattachan@yahoo.com
7 Prof. Dr. Bhattarai Prakash NMC prakashbhattarai@yahoo.com
8 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bhattarai Sabina NMC sabeenab@gmail.com
9 Asst. Prof. Dr. Chandyo Ram Krishna NMC rkchandyo1@gmail.com
10 Dr. Dhakal Jyoti NMC drthosashet@gmail.com
11 Prof. Dr. Dhungel Sanjib NMC drsanjibdhungel@gmail.com
12 Prof. Dr. Dhungel Shaligram NMC docsd2002@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Dikshit Parajeeta KDC parajuta9@yahoo.com
14 Asst. Prof. Dr. Suman Gautam NMC drsumanendo@gmail.com
15 Prof. Ms. Gurung Lal Kumari KMC lalkumarigurung@yahoo.com
16 Prof. Dr. Jha Anil Kumar NMC dranilkjha@hotmail.com
17 Asst. Prof. Dr. Jha Sagar Mani NAIHS sagarmanijha@gmail.com
18 Assoc. Dr. Joshi Rupesh Raj KMC dr.rupesh123@yahoo.com
19 Prof. Dr. Joshi Sunil Kumar KMC drsunilkj@gmail.com
20 Prof. Dr. K.C. Bachu Ram NAIHS drbrkc@hotmail.com
21 Prof. Dr. Karki Balman Singh KIST bmskarki@yahoo.com
22 Asst. Prof. Dr. Khanal Pranaya KMC pranayapop@hotmail.com
23 Prof. Dr. Khanal Sudhansu KMC sudhamsuraj@gmail.com
24 Assoc. Prof. Dr.Koirala Rabin NMC rabinkoirala@hotmail.com
25 Dr. Limbu Senchema KDC senchhe@gmail.com
26 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Malla Banshi Krishna KMC bkmalla@gmail.com
27 Asst. Prof. Dr. Mathema Smriti KMC smritimathema@hotmail.com
28 Prof. Ms. Pandey Nira NMC,IOM npandey9@hotmail.com
29 Asst. Prof. Dr. Pandey Niraj NMC drnp77@gmail.com
30 Prof. Dr. Pant Nira NMC drneerdjpant@gmail.com
31 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Giridhar Bahadur Pradhan NMC sur.giri@hotmail.com
32 Asst. Prof. Dr. Pradhan Megha KMC drmeghapradhan@gmail.com
33 Prof. Rai Shiba Kumar NMC drshibakrai.nepal@gmail.com
34 Assoc. Prof. Dr.Rizyal Aparna KMC aparnarizyal@yahoo.com
35 Asst. Prof. Dr. Sapkota Jyotshna KMC 21jyots@gmail.com
36 Asst. Prof. Dr.Sharma Anna NMC anyasharma@hotmail.com
37 Prof. Dr. Sharma Pushpa Raj NMC pushparaj.sharma@gmail.com
38 Assoc Prof. Ms. Shrestha Kalpana NMC shrestha.kalpana@gmail.com
39 Prof. Dr. Shrestha Manohar Lal NMC drmlshr@yahoo.com
40 Asst. Prof. Ms. Shrestha Roshanee KMC roshanee06@yahoo.com
41 Dr. Shrestha Sujita KDC shresthasujita@hotmail.com
42 Prof. Dr. Shrestha Sunil NMC phoolbari@yahoo.com
43 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shrestha Tumla MNC,IOM tumlashrestha@gmail.com
44 Prof. Dr. Singh Ramesh Prasad NMC rps2062@gmail.com
45 Prof. Dr. Singh Rupa Rajbhandari BPKIHS profrupasingh13@gmail.com
46 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vaidya Sujan KMC vaidyasujan@gmail.com

List of Associate Members of AHPEN

S.N. Name Title E-Mail
1 Acharya Jenash Dr. jenashacharya65@gmail.com
2 Dahal Sirjana Dr. sirjanadahal11@gmail.com
3 Dhungana Arun Dr. arundhungana@gmail.com
4 Dixit Sanjaya Mani Dr. sanjayadixit@gmail.com
5 Shrestha Iju Dr. drijushrestha@gmail.com
6 Shrestha Lajana Dr. lajanashr@gmail.com